Council Board of Director Meetings

Description

LOCATION: All Board meetings will take place in the Annex Room at the BOE offices

Those who are requested to attend: Council Board of Directors (includes Council Liaisons). 

NOTE: February 2018 and December 2017 meetings are TBD. They might be cancelled, if not needed.

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 9:30am
Friday, October 14, 2016 9:30am
Friday, January 13, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 9:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 9:30am
Friday, September 8, 2017 9:30am
Friday, October 13, 2017 9:30am
Friday, January 12, 2018 9:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 9:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 9:30am
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:30am
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:30am
Calendar