Full Council Meetings

Description

LOCATION: Annex Room at BOE office

Those who are requested to attend: All PTA Presidents, Council Board of Directors, Teacher Representative, Superintendent or Representative, and BOE PTA Representative.

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 2, 2016 9:30am
Friday, October 7, 2016 9:30am
Friday, November 4, 2016 9:30am
Friday, December 2, 2016 9:30am
Friday, January 6, 2017 9:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 10:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 9:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 9:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 9:30am
Friday, June 2, 2017 9:30am
Calendar