2018-19 Board of Directors

To contact anyone at the Ridgefield Council, please email us at ridgefieldptacouncil@gmail.com



Deirdre Basile, Anne Blood


President Elect

Gloria Driscoll


1st VP Curriculum

Stephanie Anderson, Jennifer Hansen


2nd VP Special Services

Angie Breitenbach, Allison Romeo


3rd VP Programming

Jessica Carter


4th VP Technology

Cristen Irving, Carol Ann Sganga


5th VP Advocacy 

Jessica Wilson


6th VP Communications/Webmaster

Terry Kim



Suzanne Sherter



Beverley Griggs


Past President

Tina Malhotra


EX Officio Members


RCCASA Liaison

Tina Malhotra


Project Resilience

Kelly Turberfeld


Ridgefield Education Foundation